University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Foundation, Inc. | Advancing philanthropy through service to our donars, campus and community Donate to University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Foundation, Inc. and support the purposes and programs of UW-L.
 

UW-L Foundation and UW-L Advancement Staff

 

 

 

 

Jason Gelder
Assistant to Finance Director

101C Cleary  Alumni & Friends Center

e-mail:jgelder@uwlax.edu

608.785.8766

 

 

 
 
 

Sandra Sieber
Asst Director of Donor Relations
104 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
email:ssieber@uwlax.edu
608.785.5326

 

Jeff Meyer

Jeff Meyer
Director of Development
101D Cleary  Alumni &Friends Center

e-mail: jmeyer@uwlax.edu

608.785.8502

 
Sara Olson Sara Olson
Database Services/Scholarship Coordinator
105 Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
email: solson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8491
 
Greg Reichert

Greg Reichert

President, UWL Foundation &
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
115A Graff Main Hall
email: greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672

 
Pam Schomberg Pamela Schomburg '78
Director of Finance
101A Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
email: pschomburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8037
 
Jay Scott

Jay Scott
Senior Development Officer
Milwaukee, WI
email:jscott@uwlax.edu
262-424-7940

   
   

 

 

 

 


University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Website
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Alumni Website
Update Your Information
Mailing Address: UW-L Foundation | P.O. Box 1148 | La Crosse, WI 54602-1148 Phone: 608.785.8489
Campus Location: 615 East Ave N, Cleary Alumni & Friends Center
Toll Free: 877.895.3863  |  Fax: 608.785.6868  |  Email: foundation@uwlax.edu

© 2017 UW-La Crosse Foundation
Website Development & Hosting Provided by Webteam, Inc.